Search Website

Don't Get Burned

Know the security features on US money before you accept it. For more information on how to detect counterfeit money:

HolidaysThe Credit Union will be closed for the following 2016 federal holidays:

New Year's Day Friday January 1
Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr. Monday January 18
Washington's Birthday
Monday February 15*
Memorial Day Monday May 30
Independence Day Monday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 5
Columbus Day Monday October 10
Veterans Day Friday November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 24
Christmas Day Monday December 26*
* Indicates observed day of the actual holiday.


Other important Credit Union dates:

Annual Member Meeting: Thursday, March 10, 2016 7:00 pm
International Credit Union Day: Thursday, October 20, 2016

Mobile App Suite

Check out our suite of mobile apps that are geared to make your life easier. From a full mobile banking app where you can check balances, complete transfers and pay bills to an app that allows you to take control of your debit card security and many more.

Click here to see all of our apps

How Are We Doing?

We want to know what you’re looking for in a financial institution. Do we offer all of the products and services you need? Is there something you want us to do differently? Send us an email* to let us know? Your feedback is important to us.

Contact Us

Phone: (575) 829-3366
Fax: (575) 829-3365
Toll Free: (866) 300-6583
FlashTalk:    (866) 300-6583
Email: click here*



NCUA   Equal Opportunity Lender

* Do not send personal non-public information via email. Please use the email feature through your online banking access to send personal information securely.